Latest News

TJPD Commission – 5/7/2020 Meeting Agenda

The TJPDC is guided by a locally appointed, twelve member Commission, of which at least 51% are local elected officials. Member localities include the City of Charlottesville and the Counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, and Nelson. Commission meetings, which are open to the public, are held the first Thursday of each month at 7 pm in the TJPDC Office.

April 30th, 2020|

RHP Executive Committee – 4/22/20 Meeting Agenda

The Regional Housing Partnership (RHP) serves as an official advisory board, created by the Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission, in partnership with the public, private, nonprofit, and citizen stakeholders related to housing.

April 21st, 2020|

Housing Preservation Grant Application

The Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission will be applying for FFY20 Funding through USDA Rural Housing Service for the Housing Preservation Grant (HPG). If awarded, the grant will provide [...]

April 21st, 2020|

Upcoming Events

  • RTP Meeting

    May 28, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    407 E Water St, Charlottesville, VA 22902

  • TJPD Commission Meeting

    June 4, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    407 E. Water St, Charlottesville, VA 22902,

  • RTP Meeting

    June 25, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    407 E Water St, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Planning District 10


PDC Websites