Loading Events

« All Events

Commission Meeting

February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The TJPDC is guided by a locally appointed, twelve member Commission, of which at least 51% are local elected officials. Member localities include the City of Charlottesville and the Counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, and Nelson. Commission meetings, which are open to the public, are held the first Thursday of each month at 7 pm in the TJPDC Office.

Click here for meeting materials


February 3, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories: