Commission meeting are held on the
First Thursday of each Month.

Meetings are held at the
Water Street Center
407 E. Water St.
Charlottesville, Virginia
(adjacent to the TJPDC offices) 

The TJPD Commission meets on the first Thursday of each month. 7:00 p.m at the Water Street Center, 407 E. Water Street (map)
* Change of Venue