TJPDC Commissioners

//TJPDC Commissioners
TJPDC Commissioners 2017-08-31T15:59:14+00:00

The Thomas Jefferson Planning District Commission is directed by a twelve-member board, consisting of two representatives appointed by each local governing board, more than half of whom are local elected officials. The Commissioners have varied backgrounds and currently serve on various boards and committees in the region. Meeting monthly, they provide direction and oversight for TJPDC activities.


Albemarle County

randolphMr. Rick F. Randolph – Albemarle County BOS

3291 Darby Road
Keswick, VA 22902

sheffieldMr. Brad L. Sheffield – Albemarle County BOS

844 Belvedere Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901


City of Charlottesville

fenwickMr. Bob Fenwick – Charlottesville City Council

901 East Jefferson St.
Charlottesville, VA  22902

kellerMs. Genevieve Keller, Treasurer
Charlottesville Planning Commission

504 N. 1st Street
Charlottesville, VA  22903


Fluvanna County

obrienMr. Tony O’Brien – Fluvanna County BOS

30 Chatham Lane
Palmyra, VA  22963

SmithMr. Keith B. Smith

35 Acre Lane
Palmyra VA, 22963


Greene County

wilkinsonMs. Andrea Wilkinson, Chair

716 Advance Mills Road
Ruckersville, VA 22968

herringMr. Dale Herring – Greene County BOS

386 W Rosewood Drive
Barboursville, VA  22923


Louisa County

barlowMr. Tommy Barlow – Louisa County BOS

4089 Cross County Road
Mineral, VA 23117

korenMs. Stephanie L. Koren – Louisa County BOS

590 Windway Lane
Louisa, VA  23117


Nelson County

saundersMr. Larry Saunders – Nelson Board of Supervisors

1610 Wilson Hill Road
Arrington, VA  22922

shackelfordMs. Sandy Shackelford – Nelson County Dept. of Planning

P.O. Box 558
Lovingston, VA 22949